2020 Officers Installed

The officers for 2020 were installed by Right Worshipful Larry Pomery with the assistance of Right Worshipful Glen Bishop as the installing Marshal and Right Worshipful Brian Campbell as the installing Chaplain.

Officers installed were:

Worshipful Master: Worshipful Patrick Caputo
Senior Warden: Brother Steven Gould
Junior Warden: Worshipful Bruce Messinger
Treasurer: Worshipful Greg Scott
Secretary: Right Worshipful Frank Gaughen
Senior Deacon: Brother Mark Goldfeder
Junior Deacon: Worshipful Ray Hughes
Chaplain: Right Worshipful Larry Pomery
Tyler: Worshipful Ken Warner

It was a wonderful afternoon of fellowship and harmony with the family and friends of the Lodge.

Congratulations to the new officers!